(US) 1.800.388.4264 | (CANADA) 1.866.771.8231

NRC Health is proud to recognize the 2021 Consumer Loyalty Award winners!

Consumer Loyalty Award winners had to achieve an extraordinarily high score on NRC Health’s Loyalty Index, a composite of seven different critical aspects of consumer loyalty. The 2021 Consumer Loyalty Award winners were announced on August 4th at the 27th Annual NRC Health Symposium in Nashville.

Download the full Top 100 Award list here →

2021 “Best in Class” Consumer Loyalty Award Winners

California Hospital Medical Center Los Angeles, CA
Duke University Hospital Durham, NC
Hospital of The University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA
NewYork-Presbyterian Weill Cornell Medical Center New York, NY
Parkview Regional Medical Center Fort Wayne, IN
Pennsylvania Hospital Philadelphia, PA
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center Los Angeles, CA
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics Iowa City, IA
University of Michigan Hospital Ann Arbor, MI
University of Utah Hospital Salt Lake City, UT

NRC Health Market Insights Survey Methodology

Market Insights, the largest online healthcare consumer-perception survey in the U.S., measures the opinions, behaviors, and profiles of 310,000 consumers annually. The standard error range for a sample of over 300,000 households is +/– 0.2 percent at the 95 percent confidence level. The survey sample plan is designed to be nationally representative of the 48 contiguous United States. Responses are gathered via an Internet-based questionnaire that respondents receive through email invitations.

Click here to learn more about the NRC Health Market Insights Survey Methodology →