(US) 1.800.388.4264 | (CANADA) 1.866.771.8231

Congratulations to the 2020 National Quality Award recipients!

The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program provides a pathway for providers of long term and post-acute care services to journey towards performance excellence. The program is based on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program.

A special congratulations to NRC Health partners!

Heritage of Bel Air – Norfolk, NE
Treutlen County Health and Rehabilitation – Soperton, GA

Crowne Health Care of Montgomery – Montgomery, AL
NHC HealthCare Moulton – Moulton, AL
Berman Commons – Dunwoody, GA
Syl-View Rehabilitation & Memory Care Center – Sylvania, GA

Talladega HCC – Talladega, AL
Ridgeview Health Services – Jasper, AL
Haleyville Health & Rehab Center – Haleyville, AL
Wrightsville Manor Nursing Home – Wrightsvill, GA
Sandy Springs Health and Rehabilitation – Atlanta, GA
Westbury Medical Care Home – Jackson, GA
Glenwood Health and Rehabilitation Center – Decatur, GA
The Fountainview Center for Alzheimer’s Disease – Atlanta, GA
Westbury Health & Rehab-Conyers – Conyers, GA
Delmar Gardens of Smyrna – Smyrna, GA
Westbury Health & Rehab-McDonough – McDonough, GA
Brightmoor Nursing Center – Griffin, GA
Quinton Memorial Health and Rehabilitation – Dalton, GA
Keysville Nursing Home & Rehab Center – Keysville, GA
Cartersville Center for Nursing and Healing – Cartersville, GA
Delmar Gardens of Gwinnett – Lawrenceville, GA
Life Care Center of Collegedale – Collegedale, TN
Christian Care Center of Memphis – Memphis, TN
West Meade Place – Nashville, TN
Humphreys County Nursing Home Inc – Waverly, TN
Life Care Center of Crossville – Crossville, TN
Allenbrooke Nursing and Rehabilitation Center – Memphis, TN
Signature HealthCARE of Memphis – Memphis, TN
Signature HealthCARE of Primacy – Memphis, TN
Signature HealthCARE of Clarksville – Clarksville, TN
Christian Care Center of McKenzie – Mc Kenzie, TN
Tennova LaFollette Health & Rehab Center – La Follette, TN
Elk River Health and Nursing Center of Ardmore – Ardmore, TN
Signature HealthCARE of Putnam County – Cookeville, TN
Trenton Health and Rehabilitation Center – Trenton, TN
Woodbury Health Care – Woodbury, TN
Bells Nursing and Rehabilitation Center – Bells, TN
The Waters of Smyrna – Smyrna, TN
Weakley County Nursing Home – Dresden, TN
HMC Health & Rehabilitation Center – Savannah, TN

The first step in the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is the Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award. The Bronze Award level provides applicants with the tools and resources they need for continuous improvement in quality care.

​The second step in the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is the Silver – Achievement in Quality Award.At the Silver Award level, applicants continue to learn and develop effective approaches that help improve performance and health care outcomes.

The final step in the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is the Gold – Excellence in Quality Award. Recipients of the Gold Award are considered the best of the best in the profession. ​At the Gold Award level, applicants must show superior performance in areas of the criteria including leadership, strategic planning, and customer and staff satisfaction.

Click here to learn more and view full winners lists →